TRINK PORT ELIZABETH - Tel: 041 3657791
TRINK CAPE TOWN - Tel: 021 551 5938
TRINK DURBAN - Tel :  031 5695140
TRINK JOHANNESBURG - Tel :  011 805 1474
61 Newton Street
Newton Park
Port Elizabeth
South Africa
 

TRINK BRANCHES
Durban Back to Top
   
EROL SCHOEMAN
NOKUPHIWA SCHOEMAN (ADMIN)
   
RIAAZ PARUK  (SALES)
SHANAAZ GOVENDER  (SALES)
FELENCIA HARMSE (ADMIN ASSISTANT)
SIBONISO DLADLA
SPHIWE MPHOFU
 
Western Cape Back to Top
     
     
     
   
     
       
Werner Swart
Manager: Western Cape
e: werner@trink.co.za
t: 021-551 3082
f: 021-552 5749

Ronel Swart
Admin Western Cape
e: ronel@trink.co.za
t: 021-551 3082
f: 021-552 5749
   
Head Office: Port Elizabeth Back to Top
Trink Group Photo 2012
BACK: Left to right: Colin Smith, Thishantan Balakistnen, Andre Cumming, Walter Arndt, Lloyd Smith, Wellington Mguqulwa, Anton de Bruyn, Eric Khuwala, Willie Venter, Claudia Clarke, Joggie Carlson, Chris Smith

FRONT: Left to right: Debbie Harvey, Bianca Meintjies, Wilna Pitout, Juliene van Rooyen, Michelle Fourie, Andrea Venter, Rene Koekemoer, Nadia Roesstorff
Wendy Smith, Liezl Maritz, Chere Fourie, Lizaan Herselman, Estelle Knoetze
 
Trink Directors - Colin and Lloyd Smith
Colin Smith
e: colin@trink.co.za
t: 041 365 7791 - ext: 128
Lloyd Smith
e: lloyd@trink.co.za
t: 041 365 7791 - ext: 112
       
Abel Muller
Charlinn Jonke
Cherese Smith
Erika Zeeman
       
Greg Davis
Kirsty Daniels
Lanè Kruger
Shayed Bruce  
       
   
Veronica Knoetze
Wayne Rossouw
   
       
Internal Sales
     
   
Bianca Meintjies
e: bianca@trink.co.za
t: 041 365 7791 - ext: 109

Rene Koekemoer
e: rene@trink.co.za
t: 041 365 7791 - ext: 107
   
       
Sales Representatives
     
Chris Smith
e: chris@trink.co.za
t: 041 365 7791 - ext: 105
Walter Arndt
e: walter@trink.co.za
t: 041 365 7791 - ext: 105
Lloyd Smith
e: lloyd@trink.co.za
t: 041 365 7791 - ext: 112
Joggie Carlson
t: 041 365 7791 - ext: 119
       
       
Stores & Deliveries
     
Andre Cumming
e: andre@trink.co.za
Wellington Mguqulwa
Willie Venter
e: willie@trink.co.za
t: 041 365 7791 - ext: 122
 
Retail
     
Anton de Bruyn
e: anton@trink.co.za
t: 041 365 7791 - ext: 111
Nadia Roesstorff
e: nadia@trink.co.za
t: 041 365 7791 - ext: 113
Liezl Maritz
e: liezl@trink.co.za
t: 041 365 7791 - ext: 116
Manufacturing
Debitors
Creditors
Human Resources
Eric Khuwala
t: 041 365 7791 - ext: 105
Claudia Clarke
e: claudia@trink.co.za
t: 041 365 7791 - ext: 115
Juliene van Rooyen
e: juliene@trink.co.za
t: 041 365 7791 - ext: 120
Debbie Harvey
e: debbie@trink.co.za
t: 041 365 7791 - ext: 125
Accounting
Admin
   
Wendy Smith
e: wendy@trink.co.za
t: 041 365 7791 - ext: 106
Estelle Knoetze
e: estelle@trink.co.za
t: 041 365 7791 - ext: 101
   
RESOURCES
   
 
TLC
   
 
 
   
  TRINK LOYALTY CARD
Get your 5% Discount!
 
Quick contact.
041 365 7791
Contact Form